I Want That Fox…Wait For It

I lost it when the camera pans left to the Millennium Falcon and that SICK ASS Fox.  That Fox might be the coolest thing to ever video/photo bomb anything.  Just straight up stole the show while these two outcasts from Deliverance were getting down on the banjo and fiddle.  I want that Fox, and not just any ol taxidermy Fox, I want THAT taxidermy Fox from these kid’s room.  I’ll pay 10 dollars for it I want it so badly.  I need to put it right on my desk next to my editing station, because I promise you I can never be as creative as I know I can be without that thing fake growling at me.  Just cutting video like you read about making the next Furry Vengeance or Alvin and the Chipmunks:The Squeakquel with that kind of dead animal inspiration.

P.S. How big of a zero does the older brother feel like getting upstaged by his younger bros??  Just left with a pity 5 seconds at the end and not happy at all about it.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

