My God I Got Lazy

I have been neglecting the shit out of my blog the last couple weeks…I have actually gotten legit addicted to twitter…follow the site @thenewloon…I’m casually a big deal with my 11 followers.  All that being 100% true I’m gonna get back to bringing the funny again…I’ve been so goddamn lazy I can’t justify it.  My bad.  I just want everyone to know that I’ll be getting after it again…great thing about this dumb site is even when I don’t add anything new for a couple of weeks my hits skyrocket…I guess my blogs are like a fine wine…they need to age a little bit before they reach their potential…just another example why The Loon is an unstopable force…and there isn’t an immovable object anywhere in site…keep reading bitches!!!

Leave a Reply

