I’ve Been Away…Sorry Faggots

here is stupid Kristin Cavallari getting raped…jesus christ stop whining about The Loon…none of you have read all 500 whatever blogs I have written…I’m in the middle of trying to sell this shit I have to deal with bitching…sorry faggots I’m doing other things…first person who can tell me who won asshole of the day the  most will get me to start blogging about stupid shit again…until then go to sexikimber.com and shut the fuck up…and this next song sums me up to a T!

P.S. Follow me on twitter you Mutts…I’m taking that shit seriously now.

Tags:

2 Responses to “I’ve Been Away…Sorry Faggots”

  1. free antivirus Says:

    ok got it

  2. weight Says:

    i see what you did there

Leave a Reply

