This Wendy’s Hot Drinks Training Video Is Amazing

Dude probably gave out a few juicy slices to the local sluts (and by sluts I mean fags and by juicy slices I mean his asshole)

P.S. Couldn’t they find someone a little hotter than the gap toothed bitch at the end?? Jesus Wendy’s…your burgers are legit…doesn’t mean you have to hire goofy lookin cunts…clean it up

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “This Wendy’s Hot Drinks Training Video Is Amazing”

  1. theweeklyargus Says:

    That my be the greatest thing I’ve ever seen.

  2. The_Creator Says:

    I would make this my ringtone if mp3ify.com didn’t require me to make a fucking donation before I could steal more shit

  3. circus acts Says:

    wow I realistically akin to your current webpage persist in order to keep practice throughout the information I definitely shall pop in many another best time to read by means of many approach greater merit.

  4. circus acts Says:

    Hi, I found this specific blog from blunder i have been searching Google embattled counsel just like my all natural location stumbled upon this blog, I must recommend your current site is extremely wondrous I just love your look, dr agatston fantastic!. I don’t have the period reading this next in abundant study the web but I sell bookmarked your guitar and also signed up for your RSS feeds. I will be packages 24 hours along with two. belief to get a super place.

  5. circus acts Says:

    justly I realistically like your web log keep practice up the insight I will definitely pop in a number of other diverse motive in tartan out many even more enjoy your guitar.

  6. weighty Says:

    gonna send this to my mom

Leave a Reply

