RuPaul Creeps Me Out When He’s Not A Chick

I always thought RuPaul was a post op tranny but it turns out he’s just some dude who likes to wear panties.  Yesterday I saw a preview for his show Drag Race and he’s chilling in a fucking suit and tie and looking normal, and it fucked up my night.  I don’t like to be wrong about things…especially suspected trannies…mostly because this could come back to haunt me at some point.  I need to be able to spot shit like this just for personal protection.  I need to know up is up down is down and the hot chick at the end of the bar is a fucking chick!  Now I know I wasn’t far off since I thought he was a tranny…but I was at least 50% wrong…and in the high stakes game of bringing home random bar ass batting .500 is unacceptable.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “RuPaul Creeps Me Out When He’s Not A Chick”

  1. free anti-virus software Says:

    did you vote for obama? be honest

Leave a Reply

