Worst Hangover Cure Ever

So I drank one of these things right when I woke up today and now my anxiety is through the fucking roof.  I’m nervous, can’t stop my knee from shaking…the absolute worst.  I bought a palate of this toxic shit about 6 months ago thinking I would drink this instead of coffee in the morning but I haven’t touched it.  For some reason today was the day I decided to crack one open and now I want to kill myself.  I know why they have claw marks on the can because that’s what I want to do to my face right now.  Shit suuuuuuuucks.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

