Mystery Solved

So yesterday I got a HUGE uptick in hits and most of them were to a blog about Amanda Bynes…well now I figured out at least part of the reason for this.  She’s retiring from acting…at 24…nice life.  Well that explains the “why” but not the “how” of this whole situation.  Oh well, I guess I know that it won’t last but whoever is driving traffic to my site…thanks!  And hopefully other celebrities I’ve posted semi-nude pics of or absolutely trashed will do some more crazy stuff…because The Loon is getting peppered with traffic and I want it to continue.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

