Next Big Thing?

Cjaye Lerose…girl is sexy as hell…she has a great voice…something missing though right??  She is damn close to being a sensation…just can’t put my finger on it.

PS.  Not sure if you need to spell your name all crazy like that…Cjaye?? Even if that’s how you spell your name I’d think of changing it to something more normal…if you make great music nobody gives a shit how you spell your name…spelling it weird is not how you’re gonna catch people’s attention.

7 Responses to “Next Big Thing?”

  1. Beth Says:

    I know what it is – yes, she’s a bombshell for sure but her music and voice sound like the voices I already hear on the radio. Unfortunately it’s not really all that distinct. Seems like a cool chick though.

    • The_Creator Says:

      yeah…maybe…I dunno…she’s definitely got the “it” factor…she can play the guitar which is HUGE in country to be credible…she has a nice twang in her voice, she obviously writes her own stuff…I think her lyrics needs some work…but overall I’m really impressed

  2. Another Loon Original « The Loon Says:

    […] Random smokeshow guitar players are my specialty I guess…this girl was brought to my attention by a good friend of mine.  I’ve got to admit, as far as covers go…not bad.   Lindsay Ell you say?  I’m in.  I’ve done my part, now all she has to do is hold up her end of the bargain and get famous…and fast!  Then we can split the profits and I can claim I discovered her…yeah that’s how it’s gonna happen. […]

  3. Who Called It?? « The Loon Says:

    […] did I say about this girl?? Oh maybe I pointed out her videos WAY WAY WAY back in 2010. Like Here Or Here Or Maybe Here But I couldn’t have pointed her talent FOUR times in 2010 […]

  4. Tom Says:

    Thanks for your write-up. Another thing is that being a photographer entails not only issues in
    taking award-winning photographs but in addition hardships in establishing the best video camera suited to your requirements and most especially challenges in
    maintaining the standard of your camera. That is very correct and clear for those photography
    fans that are directly into capturing the particular nature’s eye-catching scenes – the mountains, the forests, the particular wild and the seas. Going to these adventurous places undoubtedly requires a dslr camera that can meet the wild’s unpleasant areas.

  5. mouse click the next site Says:

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button!
    I’d certainly donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll
    settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will share this site with
    my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  6. 365bet sam Says:

    Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a wonderful website.

Leave a Reply

