Rate These Reader Comments

Ok so my Suns/Spurs thread got comment bombed the other day.  Some pretty funny shit if I’m gonna be honest but completely random.  Anyway, I thought I would put it up to the Loonies to vote which comment is the best.  So take your time, read them all then come back to the top to vote for your favorite.  I’m definitely a fan of “Limp For Life” but you all decide.

The comments are below through the link…none of the comments have been edited and appear in their original form

PS: I didn’t include every comment because some of them sucked…if you’re one of the people who left a comment and you don’t see it here then you need to step your game up…this is the big time

Girls Are Cum Dumpsters

Anal vs. Non Anal.
Hey Creator its Ryan MacScruggerballs from Westport CT. Im having this arguement with my friend about anal sex. Im pro anal for several reasons and I would like you to add your imput. Lets be serious here. Anal is the worst thing you can do with a girl. After you have fucked her in the ass you have officially dominated her. “Hey dude I hooked up with her before”.. Ohh really? “Well I fucked her in the ass… It doesnt necc make you gay its just tighter and sometimes when your cunt is on the rag and you need a nut and your feeling like you have some hump in you go for it. If you go out all night after drinking red bull or gin and your cunt is on the rag. 100 percent chance anal will be brought up. Its safer because no chance of knocking her up. Its sicker because you have then dominated her and you can also brag to yourfriends. Taking an A card is almost as sick as a V card in my book.
Anti-Anal
How many stories have you heard about girls shitting after they’ve been blasted in the ass. I would never hit a girl…unless she shit on me, and then I would knock her out. God forbid its a girl you actually like. Could have been the girl you marriend and spent the rest of your life with. You could have had a sick life with this girl. Accept she’s on the rag, and you need to blast her in the ass, and then she shits all over you. Obviously you’re disgusted and you cut it off. You might give her another chance but you’re still getting over the shitting situation and so is she. TRUST me, she’s embarrassed, she shit on you. Disgusting.
For arguments sake, your best bet is stick with BJs. Honestly, unless she’s into it (if she is, definitely not a keeper) its not that sick. If she’s into it you are definitely the 900th dude she’s fucked and probably the 100th dude she’s let fuck her in the ass. demoralize with BJs and face shots. Better satisfaction. Abosolutely zero chance of getting shit on.
Girls are nothing but cum dumpsters

Limp For Life

Creator,
Eugene here, I live in Florida but recently traveled to Arizona. The air was VERY dry.
I’ve got a PROBLEM. I’m having a tough time gaining an errection. I try and I try and I try and I try and nothing. I just don’t know what to DO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I mean is life worth living if i cant? Whats the point in life. Sometimes I just sit and stare at the wall for hours at a time. Everytime I drive on the TAMIAMI highway I want a car to come crashing into me dead on. I have no lover no kids and a dead end job as an accountant at a brita filter company. Can someone please end my life? Everytime im in the shower I close my eyes and drop the soap in hopes that i slip on it crack my head and bleed to death. When there is a lighting storm I take a metal bat and hold it high in the air. What the fuck is wrong with me I have nothing. I just want it all to end. This blog the loon is all I have. Before the razor comes across the vein I log onto to your site and it gives me a short moment of joy in life. Problem is I will kill myself if you dont respond within an hour. The cops will find me on the floor in a pool of blood and the other reason why they will find me is because the stench of my corpse will be so foul that the neighbors will have to call in. Again I have no family or lovers so it will be about a month or so before anyone notices Im dead. Kill me

KY = Nectar Of The Gods

Creator when you “JO” are do you lube or are you dry. Be honest its cool. A little lotion always helps. Reminds me that im actually fucking a vagina. Big win for the Yanks tonight I bet your pumped. What is the weirdest thing youve done sexually, either to yourself or to another man. I think Joba works well as the 8th inning guy. Have you ever fingered your own asshole then sniffed it? The spurs depsite being a 7 seed can seriously take down some good teams, I mean look what they did to the mavs. How weird is it right after you JO you sometimes have to pee and the first few jobs are cum. Flyers Bruins matchup will be legit but I cant believe all the top seeds got knocked out first round. How annoying is waking up with a chick or dude and your in bed and all you want to do is fart but you cant because you dont want to embarass yourself. Holla at your boy playa
– Shavon

Thebattleofthegods

Creator vs The Loon,
The Loon is a kind, gentle, sweet, kind hearted soul. He ejoys puppies and sunshine, the smell of freshly cut grass. His favorite day is Mother’s Day. Dating is fun but he’s ready for that special someone. The Loon reads to children in hospitals and works numerous hours at the special olympics. Hes great with parents but even better with kids. He gives blood every year and loves his grandparents. Nothing makes him happier than when a lost dog finds a home or the sound of wood crackeling in a fire place.

Creator is strong, handsome in that rugged kind of way. He likes beer and wears blue jeans. He’s tall. Creator does not date. He likes to win. Creator has a johnson thats ten feet long. He punished his victims. When its time for kickball hes always picked first. Creator is… Creator can jump rope for ever if asked. Creator takes no prisoners. He always wipes front to back. Creator makes every girl wet. Even your great grandmother. Creator goes comando everyday. Creator never gets the six inch always goes footlong 100% of the time. Creator tips with his eyes as the waitress creams herself. Creator hates the fucking loon

Tears of Joy

Creator,
I’m at a loss. Your genius is inspiring. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! I’ve been so alone in this world for so long….but now I’ve found you…. my kindred spirit. YOU ARE. We love so many of the same things. Sports, politics, Europeans, teevas, bvd white undies (NO STAINS!!!) LOL
Hypothetically speaking, what is your ideal date? I saw this youtue video the other day where a japanese girl took a shit on another japanese girl and then they spooned. I don’t know…would you be down. You could shit on me as long as I get to be big spoon….I’ll poke you.
Please write back Creator. I miss you.
-TOJ

Grassonthefieldplayball

Creator,
God everytime I read these articles I want to put a face with a name. I want to know your scent. Do you think about changing the legal sex age? No one jerks off more than me. NO ONE… Im talking 10 times a day sometimes 15.. its hurts.. i have cream but it stings.. the creams get inside the cuts/rashes/chaffage/ herpie sores/ gets inside the pee hole.. sorry off topic here..
Sorry I just JOed… anyway… im falling in love you with and we havent met.. i bet your a tall rugged black male which is what i like… how can we meet? Im not a weirdo or anything just trust me.. Do you ever get the feeling were being watched? I do.. Im convince aliens are going to get us sometime during our lifetime.. do you agree.. I just want to be strapped down on one of their mats and let them expierement on me… they can do whatever they want.. rod up the asshole?? Sure… Id suck off an alien… I wonder if I can fuck an alien thats like 2 years old.. I love pre teens.. I go to atleast 5-10 Jonas Brothers concerts a year.. I dont care for the music what so ever…I just love watching them on stage performing.. bending over dancing… just being young and loose.. Anyway good work on the loon… I love you creator.. I just want to be inside you… what is your number

Tags:

One Response to “Rate These Reader Comments”

  1. Rumplestiltskin Says:

    Rag or No Rag

    Beneifts of stuffing on the rag are:
    1.) She’s definitely wet
    2.) She’s oddly into it.
    3.) You feel like a stud because you’ve absolutely stuffed her and she bleeding and you”re semi responsible.
    4.) Likelihood of preggers is MINIMAL.
    5.) If she’s a total whore, she won’t wash her sheets for a while. Her blood is your trophy.
    6.)I’m a be.

    Fuck The Rag

    1.) I am a be im a mother fucking im a be
    2.) wait what the fuck are we talking about again
    3.) the rag… cant believe cunts get that shit… who bleeds for a week every month and doesnt die
    4.) the only plus side to rag is that she might give a good hummer.. i mean lets get real.. Girlfriends when comfortable never give head that much… maybe after a really nice dinner or like a god damn anniversary which is something you could could give two shits about.. anniversary means i have to do something and its going to cost me money because you have to keep the cunt happy or she will bitch
    5.) 4 went kinda long.. orr how about this if your blacked out and bc its your GF guess what.. who likes fucking your GF.. note to all those zeros who talk about banging your GF… it isnt that cool… so sleep is good once and a while as long as you have a gumma…
    6.) another plus.. and maybe this makes no sesne at all.. shes bleed alot.. aka lost blood aka tired.. so she might fall asleep and shut the fuck up… that could be a plus

Leave a Reply

