Twilight Star Hates Pussy…No!?!?!

CNN  Robert Pattinson, he of the sparkly vampire acting gigs and legions of fans, revealed some intriguing tidbits about his personal life during a reported pint-laden interview with Details magazine.  After a beer or two and plenty of chili-spiced bar snacks, Pattinson said that when it comes down to it, his biggest emotional attachment is to his dog.  “There might be something wrong with my emotional sight,” the 23-year-old actor said. “The only emotional connection of relevance is with my dog. My relationship with my dog, it’s ridiculous.”  Which is more than he can say about his relationship with vaginas.  The racy photo shoot he did for Details positioned the heartthrob between the legs of a female model, and Pattinson said it made him a bit antsy.  “I really hate vaginas,” he said. “I’m allergic to vagina. But I can’t say I had no idea, because it was a 12-hour shoot, so you kind of get the picture that these women are going to stay naked after, like, five or six hours. But I wasn’t exactly prepared. I had no idea what to say to these girls. Thank God I was hungover.”

 

Listen, I love dogs as much as the next guy, they’re great and they’re not prissy little bitches like cats.  I was also with him when he said his biggest emotional attachment was with his pooch, well no shit, every man is closer to his dog than any woman, sorry ladies it’s the truth.  However, he loses me when he begins the bitching about having to hangout with naked women for an all day photo shoot.  Dude is just adding fuel to the already raging fire of gay speculation.  Just to illustrate the girls whose vaginas he was allergic to, you can see the pics here.  Listen, I can understand getting a few brews in you and going on with the timeless male complaint of “bitches man” but to say straight out that you “really hate vaginas” is a bit much.  I don’t care how many pints in I am, I will never say I like dick, cuz it’s a lie…I find the drunker you get the more truth you tell…so as far as I’m concerned Pattinson just outted himself, now I’m starting to wonder what type of dog he owns…

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Twilight Star Hates Pussy…No!?!?!”

  1. Luther Mohseni Says:

    Ich bin dabei, wo kann man sich einloggen 🙂

  2. bill gates Says:

    he’s obviously queer

Leave a Reply

