OBAMA!!!

CNN   The Taliban’s top military leader, Mullah Abdul Ghani Baradar, has been captured, a senior administration official told CNN late Monday.  This is a “huge deal,” CNN National Security Analyst Peter Bergen said. “This guy … is the number two political figure in the Taliban” in addition to being the group’s top military commander.

Credit where credit is due right?? Call me bias!!! I love this fucking story…because make no mistake…I am an American first and a conservative second.  Obama got this mother fucker…can’t spin it any other way.  Mullah Abdul Ghani Baradar is now enjoying a cockmeat sandwich thanks to the commander and chief.  Obama just showed he’s not to be fucked with, because he could have closed Gitmo, but NO!  He kept that shit open so Mr. Baradar can enjoy that shit for a little while.

I voted for Johnny Mac…I was skeptical about Barrack…but I bleed red white and blue so I want this guy to kick some ass.  And getting this terrorist bitch goes a long way to making me like my president.  BUT!  If Barrack ends up giving this fuck some civilian trial and treats him like a shoplifter, then my respect for the man will evaporate faster than his mandate.

Tags:

3 Responses to “OBAMA!!!”

  1. tina Says:

    I am more on the other political side than anything, but I enjoyed reading this.

  2. The_Creator Says:

    hey…I didn’t vote for the man but this happened on his watch, so he gets credit…I’m an American first…regardless of party

  3. bill gates Says:

    im glad we got him, fuck terrorists! anyone that would’ve voted for john mccain is fucking INSANE, fuck your party you have to look at the person and that asshole didn’t even know how many houses he owned..who fucking forgets that?!?!? he owns 7 btw, and thank God he lost because Sarah Palin is the biggest CUNT ive ever seen…she’s in my top 10 females i wish were dead right next to tina fey and…no thats about it just those to fucking kill them and move on

Leave a Reply

