Nice Win Loser

Is there a bigger piece of shit in sports than Nick Saban??? I don’t think so…fucker quits on the Dolphins because he’s a fucking wimp who can’t handle any kind of challenge…then hand picks a school that guarantees him success…then gets a fucking gift wrapped national championship game because of Colt McCoy being a gimp…then has the balls to act like his team deserved everything they got….this is comparable to the Jets thinking they actually beat the Colts and the Bengals…what a fucking asshole…I hope Saban…I mean “Brother” losses every recruit next year to Boise St.¬† Oh and I could care less about college football…this is how much I hate this asshole

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Nice Win Loser”

  1. Mario Pinnetoni Says:

    I like the layout of your website. Check out the graphics on my site http://www.winwinsportsbetting.com, and let me know if you think I should change anything.

Leave a Reply

