Country Music Is Fucking Legit

She’s 18 right??  No? Well fuck it I didn’t take these pics…tis the season for underage/barely legal semi-country music stars to be tossing out bikini pics huh?  After Taylor Swift gave us this peek…

Hannah Montana I mean Miley Cyrus decided it was time to make some of her fans’ balls drop…

Country is really starting to bring the heat…yeah she’s only 12 or some shit…but what is the rest of the music world throwing at me?? Christ sake studios are still trying to convince me Madonna and Britney Spears are hot…at least Nashville is pulling out the young hot jailbait to maintain my interest.  Sorry but what does pop music have??  Rihanna and Lady Gaga?  So I’m supposed to choose a post-op tranny and a chick who loves to get punched in the face over a couple pre-twenties country chicks??  Yeah I’ll leave my baggage at the airport and risk jail time thankyou very much.

It’s really good I’m not famous…I’d get arrested in five minutes in hollywood

and now for your viewing pleasure…Miley and Taylor

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

