This Is To Make Up For That Last Blog

Yeah that’s Coco, the chick Ice-T is fucking/married to/whatever.  How does she fucking function day to day?  Look at this chick…

Like what do you do with a chick like this?  Where do you take her?  Does she like Farmer’s Markets?  I literally can’t even begin to imagine what her daily life is like.  Only thing I can think to do with her is bang her but I’m not even sure my dick is big enough to bang her doggie, and if I can’t bang a chick doggie, well, then I’ve got nothing  What does Ice-T do with this???  I need a sex tape, I have to see what sex with a woman like this looks like, not even for jerking off, strictly for research purposes…my mind…is blown.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

