Asshole Of The Day: Bing.com

abing

Ok this is a long fucking time coming…I’m a little drunk right now but the thing is if I wasn’t this blog wouldn’t be getting written.  I tried to go to espn.com to check and see if there was anything worthy of Loon attention…but in my semi wasted state I typed this….es[n.com…slipped and hit the button to the right of the P…but instead of being able to just retype it I get sent to bing.com’s fucking stupid ass suggestions for what they think I was trying to find…FUCK BING.COM!!!! Fuck them up their stupid asses…I don’t want any tips for how to get where I want to go…how ballsy???  Literally the fucking balls on these people…I didn’t sign up for their input…I didn’t request their advice…so how come whenever I make a keyboard misstep am I subjected to their jackassery???  It’s uncalled for!!! I see their dumb commercials…but I thought I would be immune to their stupid antics…but apparently anyone who has a keypad fumble has to deal with their shit…well I say NO MORE!!!! BOYCOTT BING.COM!!!!  They are stepping over the line…as Chapelle would say they are habitual line steppers…so if you know or meet anyone who works for Microsoft/Bing.com punch them in the fucking face…makes me feel like going Les Grossman on their asses…Bing.com = Flaming Dragon

3 Responses to “Asshole Of The Day: Bing.com”

  1. bill gates Says:

    im sorry u didnt like bing, we mostly stole it from google but its half as good. pretty clever eh? i made billions and me and my whore wife give away millions for a huge tax break we’re so generous, we’re martyrs like Jesus only better.

  2. LEROY DECKER Says:

    cancel asshole bing

  3. LEROY DECKER Says:

    CANCEL ASSHOLE BING STUFF

Leave a Reply

