Send Your Halloween Pics To The Loon!

35278PCN_Speidi

Pics From Pacific Coast News

Yeah it’s Speidi dressed like Jon and Kate Gosselin in what will no doubt be the most over used obnoxious couples halloween costume this year.  If you and your boy/girlfriend are thinking about doing this…fucking don’t!  Stop it!  Those of you who are single you can expect to see this kind of shit everywhere…especially now that Heidi and Spencer Pratt have made it “cool”  I’m glad I’m going to be sitting on my couch watching game 3 of the world series this saturday so I wont have to endure this.  That said I want crazy halloween pictures for the website!!  Send all pictures to thenewloon@yahoo.com (and don’t send me cell phone pics, they are too small…bring a fucking digi with you and get me good shots!) I’ll put them up on Monday!!!  For more Speidi pics follow the link…

35278PCN_Speidi

35278PCN_Speidi

35278PCN_Speidi

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

