Possible Logo For The Loon

 

Lounge Chair Drunk Driving

After some suggestions I cleaned it up a bit.  Let me know what you think…if I need to add/subtract anything…thinking about this logo for a t-shirt…which I have a picture of right here

aloonshirt

aloonshirtback

any design ideas or changes you think I should make would be great…I can have em made in any color…but I want them to be simple

5 Responses to “Possible Logo For The Loon”

  1. Rich Says:

    too busy. you need something more simple. Plus, im assuming its a recliner but its not real clear. dont take offense.

  2. The_Creator Says:

    no all good…ha I’ve also gotten people telling me to make it more detailed and complex

  3. The_Creator Says:

    also it’s definitely not a recliner…it’s based on the pic a few blogs below this

  4. Brad Says:

    Terrible, Jwill. How wasted were you when you attempted to draw that? Love the site though.

  5. The_Creator Says:

    ha it looks just like the original which is a shitty old chair

Leave a Reply

