College Football Lock Of The Week

acanes

It’s become no secret that I’m pretty much a 50-50 college football picker.  I’ve gotten all my upset picks right but it seems whenever I take the favorite I get screwed by the spread…but that’s part of the game…I was off last week cuz I was traveling but I’m back and ready to move to 3-2 for the season.

This week I’m taking those up and down Miami Hurricanes.  I picked them to get beat by Va Tech earlier in the year but this time I’ve got to take my boy Jacory Harris.  The Canes now have two ACC loses and can’t afford to make it three, they will be without RB Javarris James so Harris will have to take the team on his shoulders.  They travel into Groves Stadium to take on Wake Forest, a solid team but a team Miami should have no problem beating.  If Harris can keep the turnovers at bay Miami should easily cover the 7 point spread.

The Pick: University of Miami (-7)

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “College Football Lock Of The Week”

  1. bmqyanksfan Says:

    I love Miami!! I went there. The UUUUUUUUUUUU

  2. Jacob A. Swanson Says:

    I like the layout of your website. Check out the graphics on my site http://www.winwinsportsbetting.com, and let me know if you think I should change anything.

Leave a Reply

