World’s Hairiest Man Just Wants What’s His

ahairy

Telegraph  Yu Zhenhuan, 32, from the northern Chinese province of Liaoning, has hair on 96 per cent of his body because of a hormone imbalance.  From the age of seven he was cast in movies, such as Little Hairy Boy’s Treasure Adventure, and he also had a brief singing career.  However, a recent attempt to win the lead role of The Monkey King in a television adaptation of Journey to the West, the Chinese classic, ended in acrimony when the director said he was not sufficiently attractive.  “I thought I was the best candidate, as I look like a monkey and my nickname is monkey man,” he said afterwards. “I read through the book and found professional hair dressers to make me into a real monkey man. But I failed the audition because I am not good looking enough.”  “I am going to have surgery to get rid of the hair and facial plastic surgery to make myself look more like a pretty monkey, and make the director regret his decision,” he added.

 

Can Yu catch a fucking break?  Who did they cast for the role of monkey king that looked more authentic than him?  His nickname is monkey man for god’s sake.  Yu is right, once he is a pretty monkey this dumb fucking director is gonna regret his decision.  You’ll all see, Yu is going to have the last laugh here…but he’s got to be careful, he loses too much of that hair he might just shave himself out of the part.  A shaved monkey doesn’t work as well as a shaved pussy, those arabian hairless are breathtaking.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

