Why The Hell Is This News??

amaria

Ok so apparently Arnold Schwarzenegger’s wife Maria Shriver was caught a couple times talking on her cell phone while driving, and the internet is freaking out about it.  Fucking TMZ has been covering this like the world is coming to an end, which I would expect from that bullshit celebrity cum rag, but then I saw it being reported on CNN.  Jesus Christ who fucking cares??  This is the single dumbest news story I’ve come across this week.  They’ve actually gotten Arnold to twitter about it, like he doesn’t have better shit to worry about besides his skeleton wife breaking some minor law.  This is the kind of thing that makes it hard for me to do my job because I have to wade through this kind of garbage to find quality stories like the dude and the dead guy in the closet.  You know, the stuff my readers care about.

Leave a Reply

