Fun Times With Dead Deer

adeer

CBS News  You’ll never see this clown in the circus.  Animal control officers in Sioux City, Iowa, say someone dressed a dead deer in a clown suit and wig and put it on a family’s porch.  Officers suspect it was a prank, considering Halloween is approaching, but they say it’s not funny, safe or acceptable.

I disagree, I think this is the definition of funny, safe and acceptable.  If I woke up to find a dead deer dressed up like a clown on my front porch, after I stopped laughing hysterically, I would walk out onto my porch and proceed to give a 10 minute standing ovation to the geniuses who put it there.  This is a far better prank than egging or toilet papering a house, this takes time, money, and guns to pull off…bravo Sioux City pranksters, bravo!

2 Responses to “Fun Times With Dead Deer”

  1. Benjamin Says:

    Man, that deer doesn’t look like a clown. That deer be pimping!

Leave a Reply

