Asshole of the Day: Denmark

adenmark

So our beloved President is heading over to Denmark to try and lobby support for Chicago hosting the 2016 Olympics.  Ok first of all, why is Obama doing this?? I know he’s from Chicago but are Olympic games 7 years from now really a pressing issue?  Yet, it’s not The President I’m mad at here, it’s Denmark for wasting his time.  The balls of this country of some 5.5 million people are unbelievable, who the fuck are they to take the U.S. President away from his actual duties??  Denmark really is making a powerplay here for credibility.  Yeah Denmark you have the IOC (International Olympic Committee) and all that jazz, but you know you’re holding the possibility of the Olympics in Chicago out to Obama like a carrot to a rabbit, no way he can resist.  No American President has ever attended an IOC vote on future Olympic sites and you wanted to make a splash.  Well I say fuck you Denmark!  Asshole of the day.

P.S.  Obama, since you’re heading over there, we better get the Olympics…no failure Mr. President!

5 Responses to “Asshole of the Day: Denmark”

  1. RobD Says:

    Hey very nice blog!!….I’m an instant fan, I have bookmarked you and I’ll be checking back on a regular….See ya 🙂

  2. Bill Bartmann Says:

    Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google your post looks very interesting for me. I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

  3. Your a Disgrace Says:

    Denmark has never asked for your president, you stupid morron! Obama unfortunately wanted to support Chigago and maybe to catch some publicity. He´s comming again to the climate meeting, but of course this time it´s important, because The United Fucking States can´t control their abuse of the environment!
    To conclude on what you´re saying, I would guess you´re one of the reasons why NOONE in scandinavia or the rest of Europe, gives a fuck about americans. Everyone thinks the inhabitants of the United States are stupid as hell… And you´re one of the reasons why..! I hope you lose your job, and your 10 dollar paycheck, and maybe when your IQ reaches the level of 59, you should be abe to realize, that the States aren’t the center of everything..!
    In fact, we don´t gives a fuck…

    • The_Creator Says:

      haha way to completely not get the joke…I’m also glad you don’t gives a fuck…haha I’m also flattered you think I make 10 dollars doing this but I honestly write this shit to get reactions out of assholes like you…I’m assuming you’re from Denmark given your e-mail addy…I’m actually pumped the Loon has gone international…now I’m gonna make a legend out of you…enjoy

Leave a Reply

