Trust In Thy Creator!

APTOPIX Miami Virginia Tech Football

What did I say?? That’s right that Virginia Tech was a LOCK! at home against the Canes.  That Miami loves to shit the bed a few games each year and today would be one of those games.  My only mistake?  Giving the Canes too much credit.  I predicted a 31-24 Tech win…but alas Tech won 31-7…Miami is always a flash in the pan team.  This pick was almost too easy.  That said, my Loon track record begins with an upset and a 1-0 record.  I want to make people rich, so bet my picks!

Leave a Reply

